Mr Abernathy

Project Description

Mr Abernathy is a 3 minute comedy created for the Short Film Competition 2012. Written & directed by Christopher Dane. Shot with a Canon 7D by Alex Ferguson. Music by Rob Westwood. Starring Kate Madison, Paul Richards, Robert Jezek, Michelle Golder, Alan Hay, Emma Banigan.

Project Details

Role Actor
Character Polly
Date March 2012